Quotes


“In this world where it is either black or white, the truth is in between, you just have to dig deeper.”


“When misery strikes transform it into prose, poetry or short stories. Learn to tug a person’s heart strings.”


“When you’re trapped in your own misery, let the Muse guide you in creating incredible poetries.”


“Sometimes you tell yourself why you kept searching for that initial spark… When at the end of the day, all you really wanted was a soulmate.”


“Don’t find love because it will come eventually. What happens, happens but until then learn to mind your own business.” 


“I may never be your cuppa tea, I’m an acquired taste — coffee.” 


“I write based on observations, imagination and experience. There’s a thin line among them. The truth is oft hidden so one should learn to read between the lines.



” If I were a gem, I’d rather be a red diamond – precious, rare, you cannot find me anywhere.”



” I just love lurking in the shadows. But I’m here if you need me.”


“Tears kept falling on their own volition and I can’t stop it. The mere thought of losing you ruins my façade – my calm surface.”



© 2017 Mel Joy (themonochromereaper.wordpress.com) All Rights Reserved

Author: themonochromereaper

"I write based on observations, imagination and experience. There's a thin line among them.The truth is oft hidden so one should learn to read between the lines."

14 thoughts on “Quotes”

Comments are closed.